Two things:

  1. You guys know how obsessed I’ve been with Lindt chocolate bars, right? No?!? See this and this! And no, I’m not being compensated in any shape or form… (Hey, Lindt, you’re welcome for the free advertisement. I think that to thank me, you should send me like 1000 bittersweet chocolate bars. K? Tkx!) 2) It had been a while since I posted something from my Disney Gourmet Series. Since in a week from today I will be in Orlando for the Food Blog Forum (Yes, I’m dying with excitement!), I thought this was the perfect occasion to bring it back! So here we are again: the Disney Gourmet series! And today it’s inspired by one of my favorite Disney movies ever: Beauty and the Beast! And… we’ll be making Grey Stuff Brownie, because… duh… “try the grey stuff, it’s delicious! Don’t believe me? Ask the dishes!”

Grey Stuff Brownie - 68Grey Stuff Brownie - 52Grey Stuff Brownie - 55Grey Stuff Brownie - 13Grey Stuff Brownie - 36