This Pressure Cooker Pot Roast is great for those busy weeknights because it is done in about an hour. Yes, you heard it right!! No need to cook the roast for 4 hours. Also, there’s something about cooking the meat in the pressure cooker that makes it so incredibly tender. It literally falls apart when you touch it. 

You are probably sick of me talking about my pressure cooker. You will only understand my obsession the day you get one and start realizing how much time (and work) it saves! If you’re interested in checking it out, here’s a link for the model I’ve owned for the past 5 years. It is a great pressure cooker and it will probably last me a lifetime!  

   

Pressure Cooker Pot Roast - 26Pressure Cooker Pot Roast - 51Pressure Cooker Pot Roast - 20Pressure Cooker Pot Roast - 37Pressure Cooker Pot Roast - 48Pressure Cooker Pot Roast - 51Pressure Cooker Pot Roast - 39